Facultad de Comercio

Personal Docente e Investigador

A

Nombre: Álvarez Villamarín, Xosé C.

Despacho: Despacho 110

Despacho virtual: Sala 113

Teléfono: 986 813 921

E-mail: xalvarez@uvigo.es

B

Nombre: Barreiro Carril, Mª Cruz

Despacho: Despacho A211

Despacho virtual: Sala 217

Teléfono: 986 813 970

E-mail: mcruzbarreiro@uvigo.es

Nombre: Barsanti Vigo, Mª Jesús

Despacho: Despacho A303

Despacho virtual: Sala 229

Teléfono: 986 813 973

E-mail: barsanti@uvigo.es

C

Nombre: Cabaleiro Casal, Roberto

Despacho: Despacho A307

Despacho virtual: Sala 331

Teléfono: 986 813 977

E-mail: rcab@uvigo.es

Nombre: Cabanelas Lorenzo, Pablo

Despacho: Despacho 205

Despacho virtual: Sala 338

Teléfono: 986 813 719

E-mail: pcabanelas@uvigo.es

Nombre: Castro Fernández, Ana Esther

Despacho: Despacho A210

Despacho virtual: Sala 444

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: esther@uvigo.es

Nombre: Crespo Domínguez, Miguel Ángel

Despacho: Despacho A201

Despacho virtual: Sala 568

Teléfono: 986 813 707

E-mail: macrespo@uvigo.es

Nombre: Currás Valle, Consuelo

Despacho: Despacho 203

Despacho virtual: Sala 586

Teléfono: 986 813 717

E-mail: ccurras@uvigo.es

D

Nombre: Diz Comesaña, Eva

Despacho: Despacho 107

Despacho virtual: Sala 668

Teléfono: 986 818 728

E-mail: evadiz@uvigo.es

F

Nombre: Fiestras Janeiro, Gloria

Despacho: Despacho A202

Despacho virtual: Sala 914

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: fiestras@uvigo.es

Nombre: Freire Serén, Mª Jesús

Despacho: Despacho 112

Despacho virtual: Sala 952

Teléfono: 986 813 736

E-mail: mjfreire@uvigo.es

G

Nombre: García Cutrín, Francisco Javier

Despacho: Despacho A212

Despacho virtual: Sala 989

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: fjgarcia@uvigo.es

Nombre: García de la Puerta, Marta

Despacho: Despacho 202

Despacho virtual: Sala 990

Teléfono: 986 813 716

E-mail: mpuerta@uvigo.es

Nombre: García Rivares, Ignacio

Despacho: Despacho A313

Despacho virtual: Sala 1045

Teléfono: 986 813 982

E-mail: irivares@uvgo.es

Nombre: Garrido Valenzuela, Irene

Despacho: Despacho A309

Despacho virtual: Sala 1079

Teléfono: 986 813 980

E-mail: ireneg@uvigo.es

Nombre: González Crespán, María Araceli

Despacho: Despacho 204

Despacho virtual: Sala 1152

Teléfono: 986 813 718

E-mail: acrespan@uvigo.es

Nombre: González Dacosta, Jacinto

Despacho: Despacho A209

Despacho virtual: Sala 1153

Teléfono: 986 813 996

E-mail: jdacosta@uvigo.es

Nombre: González Framil, Juan

Despacho: Despacho 107

Despacho virtual: Sala 1162

Teléfono: 986 818 728

E-mail: juan.gonzalez@uvigo.es

H

Nombre: Hervés Beloso, Carlos

Despacho: Despacho 303

Despacho virtual: Sala 1273

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: cherves@vigo.es

L

Nombre: Lorenzo Paniagua, Javier

Despacho: Despacho 106

Despacho virtual: Sala 1453

Teléfono: 986 813 732

E-mail: paniagua@uvigo.es

Nombre: Luaces Pazos, Ricardo

Despacho: Despacho 301

Despacho virtual: Sala 1472

Teléfono: 986 813 710

E-mail: rluaces@uvigo.es

M

Nombre: Martín-Casal García, José A.

Despacho: Despacho A306

Despacho virtual: Sala 1536

Teléfono: 986 813 976

E-mail: jamartin@uvigo.es

Nombre: Monteagudo Cabaleiro, Antonio

Despacho: Despacho 206

Despacho virtual: Sala 1685

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: amc@uvigo.es

Nombre: Movilla García, Matías

Despacho: Despacho A208

Despacho virtual: Sala 1720

Teléfono: 986 812 032

E-mail: mmovilla@uvigo.es

Nombre: Muñoz Dueñas, Pilar

Despacho: Despacho 111

Despacho virtual: Sala 1728

Teléfono: 986 818 743

E-mail: pilar.munoz@uvigo.es

P

Nombre: Padín Fabeiro, Mª Carmen

Despacho: Despacho A204

Despacho virtual: Sala 1826

Teléfono: 986 812 031

E-mail: padin@uvigo.es

R

Nombre: Rodríguez Daponte, Rocío

Despacho: Despacho 206

Despacho virtual: Sala 2205

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: rocio@uvigo.es

Nombre: Rubianes Ferro, José Luis

Despacho: Despacho A211

Despacho virtual: Sala 2315

Teléfono: 986 813 970

E-mail: jrubianes@uvigo.es

S

Nombre: Sáez Ocejo, José Luis

Despacho: Despacho A305

Despacho virtual: Sala 2334

Teléfono: 986 813 975

E-mail: jocejo@uvigo.es

Nombre: Salgado André, Mª Elena

Despacho: Despacho A203

Despacho virtual: Sala 2340

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: eandre@uvigo.es

Nombre: Sandoval Pérez, Ángeles

Despacho: Despacho 103

Despacho virtual: Sala 2386

Teléfono: 986 813 729

E-mail: sandoval@uvigo.es

Nombre: Sanmartín Carbón, Esperanza

Despacho: Despacho 303

Despacho virtual: Sala 2389

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: esanmart@uvigo.es

Nombre: Sinde Cantorna, Ana

Despacho: Despacho 105

Despacho virtual: Sala 2455

Teléfono: 986 813 730

E-mail: asinde@uvigo.es

T

Nombre: Taboada Iglesias, Mar

Despacho: Despacho A207

Despacho virtual: Sala 2523

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: maria.mar.taboada.iglesias@uvigo.es

Nombre: Teijeira Bautista, José Francisco

Despacho: Despacho A210

Despacho virtual: Sala 2532

Teléfono: 986 813 748

E-mail: teixeira@uvigo.es

Nombre: Tojo López, Samanta

Despacho: Despacho A207

Despacho virtual: Sala 2551

E-mail: samanta.tojo.lopez2@uvigo.es

V

Nombre: Varela Caruncho, Luz

Despacho: Despacho 302

Despacho virtual: Sala 2623

Teléfono: 986 813 711

E-mail: lvarela@uvigo.es