Faculty of Commerce

Teaching Staff

A

Name: Álvarez Villamarín, Xosé C.

Office: Despacho 110

Virtual Office: Sala 113

Telephone: 986 813 921

E-mail: xalvarez@uvigo.es

B

Name: Barreiro Carril, Mª Cruz

Office: Despacho A211

Virtual Office: Sala 217

Telephone: 986 813 970

E-mail: mcruzbarreiro@uvigo.es

Name: Barsanti Vigo, Mª Jesús

Office: Despacho A303

Virtual Office: Sala 229

Telephone: 986 813 973

E-mail: barsanti@uvigo.es

C

Name: Cabaleiro Casal, Roberto

Office: Despacho A307

Virtual Office: Sala 331

Telephone: 986 813 977

E-mail: rcab@uvigo.es

Name: Cabanelas Lorenzo, Pablo

Office: Despacho 205

Virtual Office: Sala 338

Telephone: 986 813 719

E-mail: pcabanelas@uvigo.es

Name: Castro Fernádez, Ana Esther

Office: Despacho A210

Virtual Office: Sala 444

Telephone: 986 813 748

E-mail: esther@uvigo.es

Name: Currás Valle, Consuelo

Office: Despacho 203

Virtual Office: Sala 586

Telephone: Sala 586

E-mail: ccurras@uvigo.es

D

Name: Diz Comesaña, Eva

Office: Despacho 107

Virtual Office: Sala 668

Telephone: 986 818 728

E-mail: evadiz@uvigo.es

H

Name: Hervés Beloso, Carlos

Office: Despacho 303

Virtual Office: Sala 1273

Telephone: 986 813 748

E-mail: cherves@vigo.es

L

Name: Lorenzo Paniagua, Javier

Office: Despacho 106

Virtual Office: Sala 1453

Telephone: 986 813 732

E-mail: paniagua@uvigo.es

Name: Luaces Pazos, Ricardo

Office: Despacho 301

Virtual Office: Sala 1472

Telephone: 986 813 710

E-mail: rluaces@uvigo.es

M

Name: Monteagudo Cabaleiro, Antonio

Office: Despacho 206

Virtual Office: Sala 1685

Telephone: 986 813 748

E-mail: amc@uvigo.es

Name: Movilla García, Matías

Office: Despacho A208

Virtual Office: Sala 1720

Telephone: 986 812 032

E-mail: mmovilla@uvigo.es

Name: Muñoz Dueñas, Pilar

Office: Despacho 111

Virtual Office: Sala 1728

Telephone: 986 818 743

E-mail: pilar.munoz@uvigo.es

S

Name: Sáez Ocejo, José Luis

Office: Despacho A305

Virtual Office: Sala 2334

Telephone: 986 813 975

E-mail: jocejo@uvigo.es

Name: Salgado André, Mª Elena

Office: Despacho A203

Virtual Office: Sala 2340

Telephone: 986 813 748

E-mail: eandre@uvigo.es

Name: Sandoval Pérez, Ángeles

Office: Despacho 103

Virtual Office: Sala 2386

Telephone: 986 813 729

E-mail: sandoval@uvigo.es

Name: Sanmartín Carbón, Esperanza

Office: Despacho 303

Virtual Office: Sala 2389

Telephone: 986 813 748

E-mail: esanmart@uvigo.es

Name: Sinde Cantorna, Ana

Office: Despacho 105

Virtual Office: Sala 2455

Telephone: 986 813 730

E-mail: asinde@uvigo.es